Works – About

image

As for now, I am a Visual Artist and a (unpaid) Illustrator.

Screen shot 2015-04-24 at 7.38.46 PM
Studio

So here is the place (/page/section) where I put my past shows or shows where I was a part of.

Taiwan International Airport (fr 2015 trip)
Taiwan International Airport (fr 2015 trip)

I put this here because I did a short biography of 25 artists for the gallery my parents own (i was supposed to say  “my gallery” but its not really. I just work there and eat all their food) and artists who compiled their own bios because my favorite people.

Leave a Reply

